The use of this official seal confirms that this Activity has met HR Certification Institute’s® (HRCI®) criteria for recertification credit pre-approval.”

Workshops, Sessions & Events


Click on the presenter's picture to read their biography OR click the presenter's name to see their sessions and biography.


Charlotte A. Burrows

Chair – EEOC

Michele Hodge

Acting Director and Deputy Director - OFCCP

Taryn Williams

Assistant Secretary - ODEP

Lisa Sun

Founder & CEO - GRAVITAS


Rob Arndt

Founder - BufferSprings

Katie Bardaro

Chief Customer Officer - Syndio

Brian Barger

Partner - McGuireWoods, LLP

Juanita (Nita) Beecher

Counsel - FortneyScott LLC

Michael Bracken

Partner - NT Lakis, LLP

C. Timothy Branner, II

Associate Director, Affirmative Action Programs - Raytheon Technologies

Guy Brenner

Partner - Proskauer Rose LLP

Susanne Bruyère

Professor of Disability Studies and Academic Director - YTI

Cheri Burgess

Director, Institutional Equity and Equal Employment Opportunity - Princeton University

Daniel Butler

Associate - Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP

Kristi Cappelletti-Matthews

Chief HR Officer - VSP Vision

Ornella Castman

Head of Affirmative Action/EEO - Bayer

Inderdeep Chatrath, Ph.D.

Senior Advisor, Higher Education - Center for Workplace Compliance

Mike Childers

Corporate Counsel - Amazon

Christopher Chrisbens

Principal - Silberman Law, PC

Lynn Clements

Director of Audit & HR Services - Berkshire Associates, Inc.

David Cohen

President - DCI Consulting Group Inc

Aida Collins

Southeast Regional Director - OFCCP

Cara Crotty

Equity Partner – Constangy, Brooks, Smith & Prophete, LLP

Beverly Dankowtiz

Associate Solicitor - Civil Rights & Labor-Management Division (DOL)

Alexis Davis

EEO / AA Analyst - Biddle Consulting Group

Frank DeLosReyes

Executive Director, Human Resources/Global Diversity & Inclusion - Merck & Co., Inc.

Cari Dominguez

Principal - Dominguez & Associates/Circa

Daniel Duff

Principal - Jackson Lewis P.C.

Michelle Duncan

Attorney - Jackson Lewis P.C.

Eric Dunleavy, Ph.D.

Vice President, Employment and Litigation Services - DCI Consulting Group, Inc.

Christopher Durham

Partner - Duane Morris LLP

Mike Eastman

SVP, Policy & Assistant General Council - Center for Workplace Compliance

Valentín Estévez, Ph.D.

Vice President - Charles River Associates

Kevin Fitzpatrick

EEO/AA Compliance Director Employment Law - PEPSICO

Harvey Fort

Deputy Director, Division of Program Operations - OFCCP

David Fortney

Co-Founder, FortneyScott LLC

Beverly Freeman

President - AAP Consultants LLC

David Garber, Ph.D.

Branch Chief of Expert Service - OFCCP

Meredith Gregston

Senior Attorney - Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP

Jan Harrington-Davis, MBP, CLRP

Senior Vice President, Talent Acquisition - Corewell Health

Christine Hendrickson

VP of Strategic Initiatives - Syndio

Lauren Hicks

Attorney - Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.

Rick Holt

Partner - Resolution Economics, LLC

Angela Hood

Founder & CEO - ThisWay® Global

Alissa Horvitz

Member Attorney – Roffman Horvitz, PLC

Judy Julius

Owner/Primary Consultant - EEO Consulting, LLC

Anthony Kaylin

Vice President - American Society of Employers (ASE)

Clinton Kelly

Principal Consultant - ioPredict

Scott Kelly

Shareholder - Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.

Daniel Kuang, Ph.D.

Distinguished Fellow - Biddle Consulting Group

Bob LaJeunesse, Ph.D.

Director of Enforcement - OFCCP

Joe Lakis

Senior Partner - NT Lakis, LLP

Ivy Latimer

Senior Director - CVS Health

Craig Leen

Partner - K&L Gates LLP

Victoria Lipnic

Partner - Resolution Economics, LLP

Jeffrey M. Lupardo

Counsel - Department of Labor Solicitor’s Office (SOL)

Tony Magaro

Director, Human Resources - Southwest Research Institute

Sam Maiden

MidAtlantic Regional Director - OFCCP

Lesley Marlin

Associate General Counsel, Labor & Employment - Financial Industry Regulatory Authority

Lisa Marsh

Associate - Jackson Lewis P.C.

Catherine Massey

Associate Principal - Charles River Associates

Paul McGovern

Managing Partner - Praxis Compliance

Rachel McInerney

Vice President, Employee Relations - Labcorp

Fred Melkey

Corporate Director of EEO & Affirmative Action - Emerson Electric Co.

Julia Mendez Achee

HR Policy & Employment Compliance Counselor - Chevron, Distinguished Fellow -Biddle Consulting Group

Christopher Metzler

Senior Vice President - National Urban League

Laura Mitchell

Associate – Jackson Lewis P.C.

Leigh Nason

Shareholder - Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.

Carmen Navarro

Midwest Regional Director – OFCCP

Travis Nicholson

Deputy Director – Houston District Office - EEOC

Matt Nusbaum

Director - Biddle Consulting Group

Julie O’Hara-Harvey

Sr. AA/EEO & Diversity Consultant - Principal Financial Group

Zach Olsen

Senior Consultant - DCI Consulting Group, Inc.

William Osterndorf

Director of Business Strategy - DCI Consulting Group, Inc.

Kathleen Parker

Partner - K&L Gates LLP

Christopher Patrick

Principal - Jackson Lewis P.C.

Nicolas Paul

Vice President – Kairos Services

Scott Pechaitis

Principal - Jackson Lewis P.C.

Danny Petrella

Senior Vice President, Compliance and Assistant General Counsel - Center for Workplace Compliance

Consuela Pinto

Partner - FordHarrison

Vincenzo Piscopo

President & CEO - United Spinal Association

Frida Polli

Chief Data Science Officer - Harver

Patricia Pryor

Office Managing Principal - Jackson Lewis P.C.

Nakisha Pugh

Director of Education and Partner Engagement - OFCCP

Josh Roffman

Managing Attorney - Roffman Horvitz, PLC

Amber Rogers

Partner - Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP

Nancy Romanyshyn

Senior Directive Total Rewards Strategy and Solutions - Syndio

Beth Ronnenburg

President - Berkshire Associates, Inc.

Teresa Salinas

Senior Director, Equal Opportunity & Compliance - Labcorp

Piyush Sarode

VP HR, Pharmaceuticals Americas - Bayer

Marilynn Schuyler

Of Counsel - Fisher Phillips LLP

Diana S. Sen

Northeast Regional Director - OFCCP

Nonnie Shivers

Shareholder - Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.

Mickey Silberman

Shareholder - Silberman Law P.C.

Leslie Silverman

Shareholder - FortneyScott LLC

Lori Stewart

HR Compliance Manager & Global Mobility - Oshkosh

Jane Suhr

Pacific & SWARM Regional Director - OFCCP

Adam Swanlund

Compensation Manager - Elevance Health

Sadé Tidwell

Associate, Attorney - Morrison & Foerster

Richard Tonowski

Former Chief Psychologist (retired) - EEOC

Frank Torres

Manager of EEO/AA Programs - M&T Bank

Andrew Turnbull

Attorney, Partner - Morrison & Foerster

Alicia Turner Roberson

Affirmative Action Specialist - The Boeing Company

Annette Tyman

Partner - Seyfarth Shaw LLP

Jamie VanDodick

Director, AI Governance and AI Ethics Project Office - IBM

Valerie J. Vickers

Executive Director of Enterprise Affirmative Action - JPMorgan Chase & Co

Alicia Wallace

Associate Director – Affirmative Action and EEO Compliance - Eli Lilly and Company

Leann Walsh

Partner - K&L Gates LLP

Krystal Welland

Senior Statistician - Silberman Law, PC

Bobby Wilkinson

Managing Director, Diversity and Inclusion - Charles Schwab Companies

Tina Williams

Director of Policy and Program Development - OFCCP

Sheila Willis

Partner - Fisher Phillips LLP

Keli Wilson

Director of Workforce Equity - DCI Consulting Group, Inc.

Ye Zhang

Director - Resolution Economics, LLC